top of page

Amelia Charles' debute album Lost & Found  is available now with eight tracks and comes with a lyrics page.

Track List:


1. Mighty Waters

2. Tear down Down the Walls

3. Eyes on You

4. Lost & Found

5. Greater Savior

6. Walls (Interlude)

7. Nothing but the Blood

8. Crowned


Released 4.1.19

Lost & Found CD

SKU: 4119
    bottom of page